14_49_41_124_alt_banner Annual Meeting

Official Notice of Annual Meeting

You are hereby notified that the 2019 Annual Meeting of Members of Tideland Electric Membership Corporation will be held at Beaufort County Community College in Washington, NC on Thursday, May 9 at 7:00 p.m. to take action upon the following matters:
1) the reports of officers, directors and committees;
2) the election of four (4) directors of the cooperative to serve three years terms; and
3) the transaction of such other and further business which may come before the meeting, or any adjournment thereof.
In accordance with the Cooperative’s bylaws, the nominating committee nominated the following members as candidates for seats on the Board of Directors:
District 1: Rudy Austin
District 3: Dawson Pugh
District 9: J. Douglas Brinson
There were no nominations by petition. Meeting registration will begin at 6:30 p.m.
Clifton Paul

View Our Annual Report to Members

Director District Map:

Director District Map2014